» Resellers

Original Wagner pralines –
hand-crafted with passion

For generations original Wagner pralines have been crafted by hand from the best natural ingredients. Each chocolate is an individual small piece of art created with passion, care and master knowledge and thus definitely distinguishes itself from the machined industrial pralines.

To manufacture industrial pralines large quantities of hollow pieces of chocolate are filled under pressure with a liquid mass, whereas the generated air pockets change the volume and the taste within a short time.

 

From the inside out

Original Wagner pralines are crafted by hand in many individual work steps - from the inside out and immediately after the receipt of the order to ensure daily freshness.

Chocolate coatings from selected cocoa varieties, butter and cream as well as other select ingredients form the inside of each praline. A wafer-thin chocolate coating protects the taste experience of this finest confectionery truffle mass.

Our brilliant master chocolatiers give Wagner products their unmistakable appearance. Fresh Wagner pralines are the epitome of pleasurable way of life for all gourmets and connoisseurs. Enjoy the European art of finest confectionery in every single Wagner praline!

 

Highest quality

All Wagner pralines and chocolate products are manufactured from the best pure ingredients and without preserving agents. Fresh cream and fine butter are supplied directly from the neighborhood and without detours to Wagner. Beside our own quality control, continuous controls by independent laboratories ensure the constant prime quality.

 

Absolute freshness

When it comes to the freshness of our products we don't waste any time. We don't produce to stock but start production on a daily basis as soon as an order is received. The orders are directly passed to the production department and processed as soon as possible. A reliable logistics structure guarantees quick and careful supplies to our trade partners. In addition to this, the hygiene and freshness of our products are guaranteed by HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Concept). This ensures additional confidence in the high quality of Wagner confectionery.

 

More then popular - all over the world

Chocolates and truffles crafted by Wagner enjoy strongest popularity both at home and abroad. Gourmets trust in Wagner quality - throughout the world.

 

Tradition and masterly trade

Cocoa, sugar, cocoa butter and cream combined, produce a chocolate compound. After days of stirring, mixing, turning, airing and bringing it to the right temperature, it becomes chocolate - the basic material for fine Wagner chocolate specialities and truffles.

 

Pralinenmasse

Finest praline mass from our own manufactory

Qualitätskontrolle

Every hand-crafted praline is unique

» Händler

Original Wagner Pralinen –
Handgefertigt aus Leidenschaft

Original Wagner Pralinen werden seit Generationen aus besten natürlichen Zutaten von Hand gefertigt. Mit Leidenschaft, Sorgfalt und meisterlichem Können entsteht Stück für Stück ein individuelles kleines Kunstwerk, das sich wesentlich von maschinell produzierten Industriepralinen unterscheidet.

Bei Industriepralinen werden in großer Menge Schokoladen-Hohlkörper mit fließfähiger Masse unter Druck gefüllt, wobei Lufteinschlüsse das Volumen und den Geschmack nach kurzer Zeit verändern.

 

Vom Kern nach außen

Original Wagner Pralinen dagegen werden in vielen einzelnen Arbeitsschritten per Hand von innen nach außen hergestellt. Und zwar tagesfrisch nach Auftragseingang.

Kuvertüren von ausgesuchten Kakaosorten, Butter und Sahne sowie andere erlesene Zutaten bilden den Kern jeder Praline. Ein hauchdünner Schokoladenüberzug schützt das Geschmackserlebnis dieser feinsten Confiserie-Trüffelmasse.

Mit aufwändigen, kunstvollen Garnierungen geben unsere brillanten Meister-Chocolatiers den Wagner Produkten ihr unverwechselbares Aussehen. Frische Wagner Pralinen sind für Feinschmecker und Kenner in aller Welt der Inbegriff von genussvoller Lebensart. Genießen Sie die europäische Kunst feinster Confiserie in jeder einzelnen Wagner Praline!

 

Höchste Qualität

Alle Wagner Pralinen und Schokoladenprodukte werden aus besten, reinen Zutaten ohne Konservierungsstoffe gefertigt. Frische Sahne und feine Butter kommen direkt aus der Nachbarschaft zu Wagner, ohne Umwege. Neben der eigenen Qualitätskontrolle gewährleisten die ständigen Kontrollen unabhängiger Labors eine gleichbleibend hohe Spitzenqualität.

 

Absolute Frische

Wenn es um die Frische unserer Produkte geht, verlieren wir keine Zeit. Bei uns wird nicht auf Halde produziert, sondern tagesfrisch nach Auftragseingang. Die Aufträge werden direkt an die Produktion weitergeleitet und schnellstmöglich bearbeitet. Eine erprobte Logistik garantiert die schnelle und sorgsame Belieferung unserer Handelspartner. Darüber hinaus werden Hygiene und Frische unserer Produkte nach HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point-Conzept) garantiert. Das gibt Ihnen zusätzliche Sicherheit für die höchste Qualität unserer Wagner Pralinen.

 

Große Beliebtheit — weltweit

Pralinen und Trüffel aus dem Hause Wagner erfreuen sich im In- und Ausland größter Beliebtheit. Feinschmecker vertrauen auf Wagner-Qualität. Weltweit.

 

Tradition und meisterliches Handwerk

Aus Kakao, Zucker, Kakaobutter und Sahne entsteht Schokoladenmasse. Erst nach tagelangem Rühren, Drehen, Wenden, Lüften und Temperieren wird daraus Schokolade, der Grundstoff für feine Wagner-Pralinés und Trüffel.

 

Pralinenmasse

Feinste Pralinenmasse aus eigener Manufaktur

Qualitätskontrolle

Handgefertigt wird jede Praline zum Unikat